Get a Quick Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
5 Stars
Apr 10, 2021
Mario A. is an excellent Critter Control Representative. He treated my problem as if it were his own, faithfully returning until I heard no more noises in my walls and over my head. Thank you for your expertise and patience, Mario A.! Dr. Ruth L. Baskerville
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Apr 07, 2021
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Apr 06, 2021
Carlos was very friendly and professional. All in all, a very positive experience.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Mar 29, 2021
These guys are real professionals on critter solutions.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Mar 05, 2021
Ruben was great and they did an awesome job on my attic restoration. The house feels cooler and the humidity has dropped by almost 4% already.. Top notch all around and very professional foreman who kept me updated through the entire process.
Reviewed On:
Judy's Book
5 Stars
Jan 25, 2021
Called before arrival so we were home
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jan 14, 2021
Critter Control, Shane and Mario all worked to solve our critter problem over a number of weeks until they critters were eliminated and blocked. They did not give up when it took multiple visits. I'd highly recommend you call them if you have a critter problem on your property
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 22, 2020
Great service from the office and our tech Carlos, quality treatment for a reasonable price. We had bugs moving into a new home in July, our every other month service has been a perfect solution.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 15, 2020
Excellent service. Thank you!!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 15, 2020
Carlos was GREAT! He called to let me know he was on the way and arrived as promised. He was professional and did a great job for me. I would not hesitate to recommend him or Critter Control to anyone who requires their services. When I call the office I get the same treatment...prompt and professional. Thank you!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 10, 2020
;I was very happy with the attic restoration of Critter Control. Rubin was helpful in every way. The service was efficient and respectful of my home. Thank you.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Nov 25, 2020
Tech moved the backyard trap and took pictures of damage.
Reviewed On:
Google
4 Stars
Nov 01, 2020
Initially squirrel problem resolved so I signed up for insulation removal and replacement. So far so good but kind of pricey Don ********
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Oct 16, 2020
showed up promptly and took care of the problem thank you!!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Oct 02, 2020
As always, Carlos was professional and thorough. He always answers our questions and provides suggestions. It is a pleasure to have Carlos as our pest control specialist.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 24, 2020
Mario found the issue and informed us of how it should be mitigated.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form
Accessibility