Get a Quick Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
4 Stars
Nov 01, 2020
Initially squirrel problem resolved so I signed up for insulation removal and replacement. So far so good but kind of pricey Don ********
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Oct 16, 2020
showed up promptly and took care of the problem thank you!!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Oct 02, 2020
As always, Carlos was professional and thorough. He always answers our questions and provides suggestions. It is a pleasure to have Carlos as our pest control specialist.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 24, 2020
Mario found the issue and informed us of how it should be mitigated.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 24, 2020
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Sep 14, 2020
Critter Control provided fast service. Mario was very responsive to my needs for bat removal. He was courteous and helpful. I will not hesitate to contact them for any future needs.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Sep 10, 2020
Replaced damaged cover
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 02, 2020
Mario is the best
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 01, 2020
Thank you to Ryan and Dalton for their good work in ridding my attic of rats recently. Nice service and fair pricing.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 28, 2020
We had a great experience with Critter Control meeting our needs. Mario was wonderful, he always had a smile on his face and was eager to help and make sure the job was done well. Thanks Mario! The Holland Family
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Aug 21, 2020
Friendly service tech, efficient, described the treatments, greeted us before the service and informed us when the service was completed
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 18, 2020
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 14, 2020
Carlos was professional and on time. Great service. Definitely recommend Critter Control if you need to treat your home .
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 12, 2020
EXCELLENT , I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE RYAN IS ABOUT HIS FIELD- ALWAYS OUR FIRST CALL!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 29, 2020
great job
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form
Accessibility