Get a Quick Quote

5 Stars
Jul 29, 2020
great job
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 29, 2020
All work was done well. They took their time to make sure that all pests were gone before closing off the last opening under the house.
Reviewed On:
Judy's Book
5 Stars
Jul 27, 2020
Great Service!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jul 23, 2020
Carlos is always very nice and professional. He always makes sure to check in with me before he begins servicing our facility. He does a great job!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 20, 2020
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jul 07, 2020
Good job!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jun 18, 2020
Critter Control is a fantastic company to deal with, I would highly recommend them. Mario & Kyle were my technicians, very professional, knowledgeable, polite, took pride it their work & got the job done. Thank you!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jun 18, 2020
Critter Control is a fantastic company to deal with, I would highly recommend them. Mario & Kyle were my technicians, very professional, knowledgeable, polite, took pride it their work & got the job done. Thank you!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jun 16, 2020
Wonderful service today as always from Critter Control. Mario, always does a great job and he also very friendly and has a great personality. Thanks
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jun 15, 2020
Mario did a great job. He took his time and detailed in patching and covering all the holes to keep out critters. Thanks.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
May 28, 2020
The Techs have been VERY responsive to my calls and working with me on eradicating my rodent problem. They have been timely, professional and courteous.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
May 24, 2020
Mario A. was professional and easy to work with. Thank you for ensuring a good experience for us, and resolving our ‘raccoon’ issue.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Apr 22, 2020
After a crazy few weeks of trying to get what was first thought to be racoons out of the attic we finally were able to get the extremely stubborn cat out! Mario was awesome, came by almost daily to check the status and was very understanding to our concerns. The Critter Control team members I met over the time were professional, courteous and had great communication. Definitely would recommend to others.
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Apr 22, 2020
Ryan and his crew were here on time and finished when they said they would. They cleaned up and didn't leave anything behind. I would recommend Critter Control to anyone who needed their attic cleaned and re-insulated.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Apr 06, 2020
Professional and get the job done! Thank You!!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Mar 23, 2020
Very responsive, arrived on time.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Mar 16, 2020
Quick Response to my request for service to one of the owners in the condo community. Communication maintained which is critical!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Feb 25, 2020
critter control was the first website recommended when I googled raccoon in attic and I now see why... great fast customer service and Mario only recommended what was needed thank you guys
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Feb 15, 2020
Ryan was very helpful in helping me understand my problem and the solutions to fix it. So far, there has been no rodent removal - Dylan will be back on Monday to check the traps.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form
Accessibility