Get a Quick Quote

5 Stars
Apr 06, 2020
Professional and get the job done! Thank You!!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Mar 23, 2020
Very responsive, arrived on time.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Mar 16, 2020
Quick Response to my request for service to one of the owners in the condo community. Communication maintained which is critical!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Feb 25, 2020
critter control was the first website recommended when I googled raccoon in attic and I now see why... great fast customer service and Mario only recommended what was needed thank you guys
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Feb 15, 2020
Ryan was very helpful in helping me understand my problem and the solutions to fix it. So far, there has been no rodent removal - Dylan will be back on Monday to check the traps.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jan 07, 2020
I hired critter control to address intrusion of mice in my garage. The problem turned out to be much less extensive than I had imagined and Critter Control adjusted charges accordingly. I was very surprised that a large company like Critter Control would show this measure of fairness and integrity to a customer. I especially respect Mario Adame who handled my case with consideration and professionalism. It is not easy in this day and age to find a company that considers customer satisfaction one of its top priorities..
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 28, 2019
Had some ants, called Critter Control and Carlos was here the next morning to retreat for the ants. Always get great service. Thanks Carlos!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Dec 18, 2019
Ryan and the team at Critter Control of Orlando were amazing. Not only were they prompt, but they went above and beyond to make sure the squirrels were removed from my attic. Coordinating my schedule is often difficult, so Ryan made himself available in off hours to conduct the initial inspection. From there, every step was well communicated by the team and the took care of the problem. I hope I never have to, but if I do need them again, I will not hesitate to call Critter Control.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Nov 25, 2019
I could not be happier with Mario Adame my technician at Critter Control of Orlando. His knowledge, attention to detail and overall service was far more than I expected. I would highly recommend Mario Adame to anyone with pest issues.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Nov 12, 2019
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Nov 08, 2019
Excellent customer service! Mario made an extra effort to work around my schedule, arrived on time and explained the process in detail--all with courtesy and professionalism!
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Nov 05, 2019
Called Critter Control for a warranty issue about squirrels getting into my house. Mario came out the next day, was courteous, professional and very helpful. He found the problem caused by squirrels, advised me to get a roofer to repair a hole in the roof and would return to seal up the attic again. Very pleased with Critter Control.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Nov 05, 2019
Carlos is professional, knowledgeable and hard-working. He answered all of our questions and gave us some good suggestions to stay free of pests in our home.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Oct 29, 2019
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Oct 23, 2019
I. I am very satisfy with your service. Mario adame is an outstanding tech very polite and a pleasure to deal with
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Oct 19, 2019
WE have been with Critter Control for several years now … Carlos does a great job … he always calls before he comes. Extremely satisfied with their service
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Oct 19, 2019
This company was prompt, efficient and professional. I also got the attic insulation re-done, looks super!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Oct 15, 2019
Mario, Adam and the other guys that helped me out were professional and very kind. They were there when I needed them the most. Took care of the problem right away. Thank you so much.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Oct 04, 2019
Carlis communicated well and provided pictures as documentation of bait having been eaten and fresh bait placed in each station. Satisfied that this company does the job they say they’re going to do. Reliable
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form