Get a Quick Quote

5 Stars
Aug 29, 2019
Carlos is always prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He does a fantastic job.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 09, 2019
No comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 09, 2019
No Comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jul 31, 2019
Ryan is an amazing asset to Critter Control and overall, I am very happy with the service we get! He is super quick to respond and the whole team is efficient. Happy to keep working with Ryan and the whole team!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 31, 2019
Matt was able to locate an area that was not originally sealed up when Critter Control did the work the first time. Critter Control honored its warranty and addressed it today. Hoping this eliminates the wide life in the ceiling.
Reviewed On:
Judy's Book
5 Stars
Jul 23, 2019
Pest control part of critter. Works very well. Carlos is friendly, efficient.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jul 16, 2019
I was very pleased with the way Carlos handled my problem with the possum that had taken up residence on my pool deck. He was considerate of both myself and the possum.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 10, 2019
Great service, very professional, punctual and courteous. I called them @ 7:30 AM and Critter Control sent Mario to my house by 8:10 A.M. to quirky removed a rat that died in my attic and to disinfect. I couldn’t ask for faster, better service than that. Outstanding!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jun 27, 2019
Ryan inspected our home on the same day I requested service. He was very professional and easy to talk to so that I understood everything about the process. Mario was the Technician that serviced our home. He was accommodating to our needs and schedule, kept up on notifying me each week about what he was doing and how the process would continue to go. I am very happy with the service we got, enough to use them for our pest control outside the house on a continual basis.
Reviewed On:
Facebook
5 Stars
Jun 24, 2019
Great service, very professional, punctual and courteous.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jun 20, 2019
Thanks to the 3 gentlemen who came to our house to rid us of a couple rats! Yuck! Each person was extremely professional. Hopefully, we won't need them again!
Reviewed On:
Facebook
5 Stars
Jun 18, 2019
Critter Control carefully checked our home and found no evidence of any pests. The technician was professional and conscientious. Their visit provided great reassurance to us. They took care of a problem two years ago and I trust them and they are a very good company with competent service people.
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Jun 13, 2019
great company....fast and reliable
Reviewed On:
Facebook
5 Stars
May 21, 2019
These guys do a thorough and professional job. Mario is a pleasure to work with. They perform service after the sale and honor their warranty!
Reviewed On:
Facebook
5 Stars
May 08, 2019
Mario was professional, courteous and friendly. I actually enjoyed his visits for my mice problem. I would recommend him and Critter Control to everyone.
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
May 01, 2019
Excellent service
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Apr 29, 2019
Review Date: Apr 29 2019 7:36 am Customer Name: Dee Kennedy Employee Name: Forrest M., Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Facebook
Reviewed On:
Facebook
5 Stars
Apr 24, 2019
Our pest control technician is Carlos. Carlos is a very knowledgeable and professional service technician that we appreciate! Since hiring Critter Control, we’ve had no major issues with regard to any pests! Carlos offers us advice whenever we ask him. We definitely appreciate to having Come to our home, on a bi-monthly basis, to prevent our home from becoming infested By any pests. We highly recommend Carlos to doing your pests control issues too! Sincerely, M/M T J Garrett 455 N Meander Dr Altamonte Springs FL 32714 7519 USA
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Apr 23, 2019
The best
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Apr 20, 2019
Great information, just what I needed.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form