Get a Quick Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
5 Stars
Sep 24, 2020
Mario found the issue and informed us of how it should be mitigated.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 24, 2020
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Sep 14, 2020
Critter Control provided fast service. Mario was very responsive to my needs for bat removal. He was courteous and helpful. I will not hesitate to contact them for any future needs.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Sep 10, 2020
Replaced damaged cover
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 02, 2020
Mario is the best
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 01, 2020
Thank you to Ryan and Dalton for their good work in ridding my attic of rats recently. Nice service and fair pricing.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 28, 2020
We had a great experience with Critter Control meeting our needs. Mario was wonderful, he always had a smile on his face and was eager to help and make sure the job was done well. Thanks Mario! The Holland Family
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Aug 21, 2020
Friendly service tech, efficient, described the treatments, greeted us before the service and informed us when the service was completed
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 18, 2020
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 14, 2020
Carlos was professional and on time. Great service. Definitely recommend Critter Control if you need to treat your home .
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 12, 2020
EXCELLENT , I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE RYAN IS ABOUT HIS FIELD- ALWAYS OUR FIRST CALL!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 29, 2020
great job
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 29, 2020
All work was done well. They took their time to make sure that all pests were gone before closing off the last opening under the house.
Reviewed On:
Judy's Book
5 Stars
Jul 27, 2020
Great Service!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jul 23, 2020
Carlos is always very nice and professional. He always makes sure to check in with me before he begins servicing our facility. He does a great job!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 20, 2020
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jul 07, 2020
Good job!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jun 18, 2020
Critter Control is a fantastic company to deal with, I would highly recommend them. Mario & Kyle were my technicians, very professional, knowledgeable, polite, took pride it their work & got the job done. Thank you!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jun 18, 2020
Critter Control is a fantastic company to deal with, I would highly recommend them. Mario & Kyle were my technicians, very professional, knowledgeable, polite, took pride it their work & got the job done. Thank you!
Reviewed On:
Google
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form
Accessibility