Get a Quick Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
5 Stars
Jan 14, 2021
Critter Control, Shane and Mario all worked to solve our critter problem over a number of weeks until they critters were eliminated and blocked. They did not give up when it took multiple visits. I'd highly recommend you call them if you have a critter problem on your property
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 22, 2020
Great service from the office and our tech Carlos, quality treatment for a reasonable price. We had bugs moving into a new home in July, our every other month service has been a perfect solution.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 15, 2020
Excellent service. Thank you!!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 15, 2020
Carlos was GREAT! He called to let me know he was on the way and arrived as promised. He was professional and did a great job for me. I would not hesitate to recommend him or Critter Control to anyone who requires their services. When I call the office I get the same treatment...prompt and professional. Thank you!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 10, 2020
;I was very happy with the attic restoration of Critter Control. Rubin was helpful in every way. The service was efficient and respectful of my home. Thank you.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Nov 25, 2020
Tech moved the backyard trap and took pictures of damage.
Reviewed On:
Google
4 Stars
Nov 01, 2020
Initially squirrel problem resolved so I signed up for insulation removal and replacement. So far so good but kind of pricey Don ********
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Oct 16, 2020
showed up promptly and took care of the problem thank you!!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Oct 02, 2020
As always, Carlos was professional and thorough. He always answers our questions and provides suggestions. It is a pleasure to have Carlos as our pest control specialist.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 24, 2020
Mario found the issue and informed us of how it should be mitigated.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 24, 2020
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Sep 14, 2020
Critter Control provided fast service. Mario was very responsive to my needs for bat removal. He was courteous and helpful. I will not hesitate to contact them for any future needs.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Sep 10, 2020
Replaced damaged cover
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 02, 2020
Mario is the best
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Sep 01, 2020
Thank you to Ryan and Dalton for their good work in ridding my attic of rats recently. Nice service and fair pricing.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Aug 28, 2020
We had a great experience with Critter Control meeting our needs. Mario was wonderful, he always had a smile on his face and was eager to help and make sure the job was done well. Thanks Mario! The Holland Family
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form
Accessibility