Get a Quick Quote

5 Stars
Jun 18, 2020
Critter Control is a fantastic company to deal with, I would highly recommend them. Mario & Kyle were my technicians, very professional, knowledgeable, polite, took pride it their work & got the job done. Thank you!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jun 18, 2020
Critter Control is a fantastic company to deal with, I would highly recommend them. Mario & Kyle were my technicians, very professional, knowledgeable, polite, took pride it their work & got the job done. Thank you!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jun 16, 2020
Wonderful service today as always from Critter Control. Mario, always does a great job and he also very friendly and has a great personality. Thanks
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jun 15, 2020
Mario did a great job. He took his time and detailed in patching and covering all the holes to keep out critters. Thanks.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
May 28, 2020
The Techs have been VERY responsive to my calls and working with me on eradicating my rodent problem. They have been timely, professional and courteous.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
May 24, 2020
Mario A. was professional and easy to work with. Thank you for ensuring a good experience for us, and resolving our ‘raccoon’ issue.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Apr 22, 2020
After a crazy few weeks of trying to get what was first thought to be racoons out of the attic we finally were able to get the extremely stubborn cat out! Mario was awesome, came by almost daily to check the status and was very understanding to our concerns. The Critter Control team members I met over the time were professional, courteous and had great communication. Definitely would recommend to others.
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Apr 22, 2020
Ryan and his crew were here on time and finished when they said they would. They cleaned up and didn't leave anything behind. I would recommend Critter Control to anyone who needed their attic cleaned and re-insulated.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Apr 06, 2020
Professional and get the job done! Thank You!!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Mar 23, 2020
Very responsive, arrived on time.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Mar 16, 2020
Quick Response to my request for service to one of the owners in the condo community. Communication maintained which is critical!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Feb 25, 2020
critter control was the first website recommended when I googled raccoon in attic and I now see why... great fast customer service and Mario only recommended what was needed thank you guys
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Feb 15, 2020
Ryan was very helpful in helping me understand my problem and the solutions to fix it. So far, there has been no rodent removal - Dylan will be back on Monday to check the traps.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jan 07, 2020
I hired critter control to address intrusion of mice in my garage. The problem turned out to be much less extensive than I had imagined and Critter Control adjusted charges accordingly. I was very surprised that a large company like Critter Control would show this measure of fairness and integrity to a customer. I especially respect Mario Adame who handled my case with consideration and professionalism. It is not easy in this day and age to find a company that considers customer satisfaction one of its top priorities..
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Dec 28, 2019
Had some ants, called Critter Control and Carlos was here the next morning to retreat for the ants. Always get great service. Thanks Carlos!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Dec 18, 2019
Ryan and the team at Critter Control of Orlando were amazing. Not only were they prompt, but they went above and beyond to make sure the squirrels were removed from my attic. Coordinating my schedule is often difficult, so Ryan made himself available in off hours to conduct the initial inspection. From there, every step was well communicated by the team and the took care of the problem. I hope I never have to, but if I do need them again, I will not hesitate to call Critter Control.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Nov 25, 2019
I could not be happier with Mario Adame my technician at Critter Control of Orlando. His knowledge, attention to detail and overall service was far more than I expected. I would highly recommend Mario Adame to anyone with pest issues.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Nov 12, 2019
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Nov 08, 2019
Excellent customer service! Mario made an extra effort to work around my schedule, arrived on time and explained the process in detail--all with courtesy and professionalism!
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form
Accessibility